Contact Us

Regional Officer Contact Details:
Please make contact with your Regional Officer if you, a family member or friend wants to get into angling or your club or fishery wants to help run events – a great way to meet new members and customers. For general contact details for this website see below…

 

Dean Asplin
South West Senior Regional Officer
Angling Trust
dean.asplin@anglingtrust.net
07854 239 731

 


James Roche
East Midlands Senior Regional Officer
Angling Trust
james.roche@anglingtrust.net
07791 786 251

 


Daniel Williams
London & South East Regional Officer
Angling Trust
daniel.williams@anglingtrust.net
07854 240 368

 


Darren Birch
North West Regional Officer
Angling Trust
darren.birch@anglingtrust.net
07791 164 921

 


Dave Evans
West Midlands Regional Officer
Angling Trust
dave.evans@anglingtrust.net
07854 239 721

 


Dave Munt
North East Regional Officer
Angling Trust
david.munt@anglingtrust.net
07854 239 715

 


Andy Loble
Yorkshire & Humber Regional Officer
Angling Trust
andy.loble@anglingtrust.net
07539 416223

 


James Lewis
East of England Regional Officer
Angling Trust
james.lewis@anglingtrust.net
07854 239 725

 


The Angling Trust’s team of Regional Officers are the “boots on the ground” in the battle to get more people fishing more often. Working seven days a week there’s never a spare minute in their busy schedule of running and organising angling participation events and liaising with angling clubs to improve facilities for fishing.

Contact Details for Get Out There – Get Fishing:
Angling Trust Eastwood House, 6 Rainbow Street, Leominster, Herefordshire HR6 8DQ
Tel: 0844 7700616 – most calls to our 0844 number cost 7p per minute from landlines. Call charges to this number from mobile phones may vary depending on the service provider. If you prefer to call an alternative number please use 01568 620 447 to contact our Leominster Membership department.
Office hours are Mon – Thu 9.00-5.00 and Fri 4.30. Please leave a message if you call outside these hours or email admin@anglingtrust.net